Christmas and New Year opening

Our Christmas and New Year opening times:

20/12/19 Friday 12.00 to 00.00
21/12/19 Saturday 12.00 to 00.00
22/12/19 Sunday 12.00 to 23.00
23/12/19 Monday 12.00 to 23.00
24/12/19 Tuesday 12.00 to 22.00 (Getting ready for Father Christmas)
25/12/19 Wednesday 12.00 to 14.00, 19.00 to 21.30
26/12/19 Thursday 12.00 to 23.00
27/12/19 Friday 12.00 to 00.00 (including Big Fat Quiz of the Year)
28/12/19 Saturday 12.00 to 00.00
29/12/19 Sunday 12.00 to 22.30
30/12/19 Monday 12.00 to 23.00
31/12/19 Tuesday 12.00 to 02:00 – Ticket holders only after 9pm
01/01/20 Wednesday Closed
02/01/20 Thursday Closed
03/01/20 Friday 17.00 to 00.00


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *