Christmas and New Year opening

Our Christmas and New Year opening times are:

21/12/18 Friday 12.00 to 00.00
22/12/18 Saturday 12.00 to 00.00
23/12/18 Sunday 12.00 to 23.00
24/12/18 Monday 12.00 to 21.00 (Getting ready for Father Christmas)
25/12/18 Tuesday 12.00 to 14.30, 19.00 to 21.30
26/12/18 Wednesday 12.00 to 23.00
27/12/18 Thursday 12.00 to 23.00
28/12/18 Friday 12.00 to 00.00
29/12/18 Saturday 12.00 to 00.00
30/12/18 Sunday 12.00 to 22.30
31/12/18 Monday 12.00 to 02:00 – Ticket holders only after 9pm
01/01/19 Tuesday Closed
02/01/19 Wednesday Closed
03/01/19 Thursday Closed


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *