Christmas and New Year Opening

Our Christmas and New Year opening times are:

21/12/17 Thursday 12.00 to 23.00
22/12/17 Friday 12.00 to 00.00
23/12/17 Saturday 12.00 to 00.00
24/12/17 Sunday 12.00 to 22.00
25/12/17 Monday 12.00 to 14.30, 19.00 to 22.00
26/12/17 Tuesday 16.00 to 23.00
27/12/17 Wednesday 12.00 to 23.00
28/12/17 Thursday 12.00 to 00.00
29/12/17 Friday 12.00 to 00.00
30/12/17 Saturday 12.00 to 00.00
31/12/17 Sunday 12.00 to 02:00 – Ticket only
01/01/18 Monday Closed
02/01/18 Tuesday Closed
03/01/18 Wednesday Closed


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *